top of page
  • Writer's picturepiakeincolunapalin

3dmax Sweep-Profile Shapes Vol.1 34 Ugopra







Category:Category:Free 3D modeling software Category:3D modelling softwareQ: Should I be concerned about replying to anonymous user? This is a pretty straight forward question: Do you think it is smart or foolish to reply to anonymous comments? Here is the background: I wrote a question about a problem I had with a recent version of a program. After posting the question I came across a comment by an anonymous user with a link to a paper that "might" help. I was interested and clicked on the link. Shortly after that the comment disappeared. In the span of a day the paper has gone from 400 views to about 3000 views. Is it really wise to answer an anonymous comment on my own question? My concern is that the article is really really simple and the authors no doubt make a lot of money from it so people are just voting up on the first thing they see. It just seems like the kind of thing you would see on reddit. I am actually curious about what you think about this and any stories of your own that could shed some light on this or offer solutions. A: Whether or not it's a wise thing to do is irrelevant. The only concern is that it could be construed as the author of the comment voting on his own comment (which is forbidden). If you think the comment is interesting, then it's not forbidden. If the comment is not interesting to you, then it's better to ignore it. A: My thought on this is if you have something to add to the conversation it's good to add it. I think it's beneficial for the quality of the site to have a conversation, rather than having the next known quote fall into the vacuum of the internet. I think the only real concern is that you are voting up your own answer. I would suggest if you feel it's a good answer, then up it. A: You have no obligation to answer them. They may or may not be worth your time. In my experience, the best answers are well thought out, on-topic, and answer the question. There is a lot of noise on the internet and a lot of what people consider to be great answers are just noise. The answer with the most votes is only a criterion that encourages noise. The induction of aryl hydrocarbon hydroxylase in human monocytes and neutrophils ac619d1d87


Related links:

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page